文件

Localflow培养丰富的经济体,让参与者以多种方式为当地经济做出贡献,建立互惠网络。

白皮书

查看EWA代币如何与聊天机器人工作。发现分散式的本地搜索、零费用IOTA付款和更多信息!

下载

FAQ

地方经济指的是在一个地区服务当地人口的经济活动的体系。

因为与人们的微服务和企业数据同步,LocalFlow聊天机器人包含丰富的本地信息。交换产生的价值保持本地化,任何人都可以在几分钟之内建立他的聊天机器人。并可以在当地主流聊天平台上使用。

Localflow的搜索是分散式的。不存在单一的信息访问点,搜索可以根据对话进程进行微调。也就是说,内容制作者无需像现在一样,为了在单个搜索结果界面上打广告而争得不可开交。

EWA是本地价值的一个单位。可以用来购买特有的个性化商品、私人服务或者聊天机器人模块。它也可以支持社群营销,网络名人可以得到EWA奖励。最后,它能够促进本地搜索引擎排名,促进专为当地经济设计的钱包的内部价值交换。

代币预计在明年发行,大约定于2018年第一季度。届时将采用荷兰式拍卖的方式发行,因此由市场决定代币的最终价值。

Documents

LocalFlow is fostering rich economies in which participants contribute to their local welfare in multiple ways, building mutually profitable networks.

White paper

See how the EWA token works within chatbots. Discover the decentralized local search, zero-fee IOTA payments and more!

Download

FAQ

Local economy is the system and range of economic activities in a local area that serves a local population.

Local Flow bots load rich, structured, local content as they are in sync with microservices and businesses' data. Exchanged values stay local and anyone can build a bot in minutes. They're also available on all mainstream chat platforms.

Local Flow search is decentralized. There's not a single point of access to information and the search is fine tuned using a conversational process. Thus, content producers are not fighting to advertise in a single results page as it currently happens on the centralized search engines.

EWA represents a unit of local value. It can be a value to purchase a specific personalized good, a private service or a chatbot module. It could also support community based marketing where influencers can be rewarded with EWA. Finally, it promotes better ranking in the local search engine, fostering internal value exchange between wallets specifically designed for the local economy.

The token launch is scheduled for next year, roughly in the first quarter 2018. It will be held as a Dutch auction, so the market will determine the final value of the token.