مستندات

تعزز لوكالفلو الاقتصادات الغنية التي يساهم فيها المشاركون في رفاههم المحلي بطرق متعددة وبناء شبكات مربحة متبادلة

ورقة بيضاء

!انظر كيف يعمل رمز إوا ضمن تشاتبوتس يكتشف البحث المحلي اللامركزي، رسوم الدفع صفر من إوت والمزيد

Download

FAQ

الاقتصاد المحلي هو نظام ومجموعة من الأنشطة الاقتصادية في المنطقة المحلية التي تخدم السكان المحليين

تحمل بوتات التدفقات المحلية محتويات محلية منظمة و غنية كما أنها متزامنة مع الخدمات الصغرى للناس وبيانات الشركات قيم التبادلات تبقى محليا و يمكن لأي شخص بناء بوت خاص به في دقائق كما أنها متاحة على جميع منصات الدردشة السائدة

تدفق البحث المحلي هو لامركزي ليست هناك نقطة واحدة للوصول على المعلومات ويتم ضبطها بدقة البحث باستخدام عملية محادثة وبالتالي فمنتجين المحتوى لا يقاتلون ليتم الإعلان عنها في نتيجة صفحة واحدة كما يحدث حاليا على محركات البحث المركزية

تمثل إوا وحدة ذات قيمة محلية يمكن أن تكون قيمة إشتثنائية شخصية جيدة لشراء خدمة خاصة أو وحدة تشاتبوت و يمكن أيضا أن تدعم التسويق المجتمعي حيث يمكن مكافأة المؤثرين مع إوا وأخيرا فإنها تعزز ترتيب أفضل في محرك البحث المحلي وتعزيز تبادل القيمة الداخلية بين محافظ مصممة خصيصا للاقتصاد المحلي

.من المقرر إطلاق الرمز في العام المقبل تقريبا في الربع الأول من 2018 وسوف يكون عقد مزاد هولندي لذلك سيكون السوق لتحديد القيمة النهائية للرمز المميز

Documents

LocalFlow is fostering rich economies in which participants contribute to their local welfare in multiple ways, building mutually profitable networks.

White paper

See how the EWA token works within chatbots. Discover the decentralized local search, zero-fee IOTA payments and more!

Download

FAQ

Local economy is the system and range of economic activities in a local area that serves a local population.

Local Flow bots load rich, structured, local content as they are in sync with microservices and businesses' data. Exchanged values stay local and anyone can build a bot in minutes. They're also available on all mainstream chat platforms.

Local Flow search is decentralized. There's not a single point of access to information and the search is fine tuned using a conversational process. Thus, content producers are not fighting to advertise in a single results page as it currently happens on the centralized search engines.

EWA represents a unit of local value. It can be a value to purchase a specific personalized good, a private service or a chatbot module. It could also support community based marketing where influencers can be rewarded with EWA. Finally, it promotes better ranking in the local search engine, fostering internal value exchange between wallets specifically designed for the local economy.

The token launch is scheduled for next year, roughly in the first quarter 2018. It will be held as a Dutch auction, so the market will determine the final value of the token.